The Aquabats! Reveal New Album Title and Cover Art

The Aquabats just revealed the details of their new album,  Hi-Five Soup! Set for release on Jan.18, Guess who has a cameo in it? Hip-hop rapper/comedian/Yo Gabba Gabba actor Biz Markie! He does his bit in “Radio Down,” which was also in the EP Radio Down! released in November.


The Aquabats – Hi-Five Soup!

1. The Shark Fighter!
2. B.F.F.!
3. The Legend Is True!
4. Radio Down! (Featuring Biz Markie)
5. Poppin' A Wheelie!
6. Hey Homies!
7. In My Dreams!
8. Just Can't Lose!
9. All My Money!
10. Pink Pants! (Featuring Strong Bad)
11. Food Fight On The Moon!
12. Luck Dragon Lady!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *