Memorial Day Metal: Free Sampler from Victory Records

If you're looking for a thunderous soundtrack for the Memorial Day barbecue scene, check out the Victory Records Facebook page for a free 13-track sampler available through Monday.   

The highlights are “Unravel” from Cleveland's Ringworm, and “Firefight” from Blackguard's newest release.  Other
notables include “Versus” by Within The Ruins, and a brutal mosh-core stomper “Demons with Ryu” from Emmure's latest album, Speaker of the Dead. The “Rise
Up And Revolt” music video by death metal legends Jungle Rot from their upcoming release Kill On Command comes as well.

Full track listing after the jump.

1.       Ringworm – “Unravel”
2.       Blackguard – “Firefight”
3.       OTEP – “Fists Fall”
4.       Destrophy – “Closer”
5.       Sister Sin – “24/7”
6.       Ill Nino – “Bleed Like You”
7.       Dr. Acula – “Party 2.0”
8.       Emmure – “Demons with Ryu”
9.       Within the Ruins – “Versus”
10.   Wretched – “My Carrion”
11.   Pathology – “Legacy of the Ancients”
12.   Carnifex – “Names Mean Nothing”
13.   Throwback MOSH – “Blood for Blood- Down to the Bar”

One Reply to “Memorial Day Metal: Free Sampler from Victory Records”

  1. I recently tried CBD gummies from this website as a replacement for the first time and was pleasantly surprised by the results. Initially skeptical, I start that it significantly helped with my desire and sleep issues without any notable side effects. The oil was easy to speak, with definite dosage instructions. It had a mild, vulgar grain that was not unpleasant. Within a week, I noticed a decided convalescence in my overall well-being, ardour more blas‚ and rested. I comprehend the unstudied technique to wellness CBD offers and aim to pursue using it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *