Pacific Symphony Plays Ticheli & Beethoven with Elissa Lee Koljonen

Apr 5th • 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm • Soka Performing Arts Center

Recognized as one of the most celebrated violinists of her generation, Elissa Lee Koljonen has thrilled audiences and critics throughout the world. The program includes Ticheli’s piece of fragile beauty and quiet dignity, and Beethoven’s only concerto for one of the most popular instruments of his day: the violin.

TICHELI There Will Be Rest
BEETHOVEN Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61

Full Price: $45/$60/$75/$85
*Senior, Student and Active Military: $40.50/$54/$67.50/$76.50
*Must select the Will Call option when purchasing discount tickets. A valid ID is required to be presented at the Box Office to receive discount tickets.

Loading Map....

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *