Formula Drift 2013: Streets of Long Beach

1 of 26



It is the 10th year for Formula Drift and each opening season is kicked off on The Streets of Long Beach. Roads are closed down for weekends at a time as Downtown Long Beach is converted into a professional race track with Formula Drift just ending on Saturday.

Congratulations to all three Formula Drift Champions Chris Forsberg (3rd), Vaughn Gittin Jr. (2nd) and Daijiro Yoshihara (1st)." All images by Matt Ulfelder.

See Also:

PHOTOS: Formula Drift: Streets of Long Beach Media Day

PHOTOS: Long Beach Grand Prix

Published on April 23, 2013