Britney Spears' Setlist Revealed!

Britney Spears' Setlist Revealed!

[via Digital Spy]
Here's what to expect when Britney Spears comes to Honda Center with Nicki Minaj on June 24 for her Femme Fatale world tour. There's a bunch of old and new: "Hold It Against Me" and "Till The World Ends" are in there with "Baby One More Time" and "Toxic." Covers include Madonna's "Burning Up" and Rihanna's "S&M."

Check out the whole list after the jump and a video of Brit-Brit practicing.

Here's the Femme Fatale tour setlist:

1. 'Hold It Against Me'
2. 'Up N' Down'
3. '3'
4. 'Piece of Me'
5. 'Big Fat Bass'
6. 'How I Roll'
7. 'Lace and Leather'
8. 'If U Seek Amy'
9. 'Gimme More'
10. '(Drop Dead) Beautiful (feat. Sabi)'
11. 'He About To Lose Me'
12. 'Boys (Remix)'
13. 'Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know'
14. 'Baby One More Time'
15. 'S&M'
16. 'Trouble For Me'
17. 'I'm A Slave 4 U'
18. 'Burning Up (Madonna cover)'
19. 'I Wanna Go'
20. 'Womanizer'
21. 'Toxic'
22. 'Till The World Ends'


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >