The Fleshyard Haunted House

5702 E La Palma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92807
626-831-5321

Details

  • Friday, October 13 (7PM-11PM) Saturday, October 14 (7PM-11PM) Sunday, October 15 (7PM-10PM) Thursday, October 19 (7PM-10PM) Friday, October 20 (7PM-11PM) Saturday, October 21 (7PM-11PM) Sunday, October 22 (7PM-10PM) Thursday, October 26 (7PM-10PM) Friday, October 27 (7PM-11PM) Saturday, October 28 (7PM-11PM) Sunday, October 29 (7PM-10PM) Monday, October 30 (7PM-10PM) Tuesday, October 31 (7PM-12PM)
The Fleshyard Haunted House is a family owned and operated haunted house maze attraction in Anaheim.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >