Details

Wed., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 9, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 1 & 7:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 22, 1 & 7:30 p.m. 2017
$45-$80

Location Info:

Laguna Playhouse
606 Laguna Canyon Rd.
Laguna Beach, CA  92651
949-497-2787
View All

More Events @ Laguna Playhouse

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >