Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Revealed

Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Revealed



Sun., Oct. 23, 3 p.m. 2016

Location Info:

Segerstrom Center for the Arts
600 Town Center Dr.
Costa Mesa, CA  92626
The spectacular finale of Tchaikovsky’s dramatic Fourth Symphony shares the program with Mozart’s most famous and beloved violin concerto and an intriguing world premiere starring the Symphony’s principal wind players in a virtuoso workout. Carl St.Clair, conductor Arnaud Sussmann, violin PRANGCHAROEN: Concerto for Four Principal Winds (World Premiere) MOZART: Violin Concerto No. 3 TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4 (finale)
View All

More Music Events


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >