Something Rotten

pinterest

Details

Tue., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 19, 1, 6:30 & 9:15 p.m. 2017
$25-$99

Location Info:

Segerstrom Center for the Arts
600 Town Center Dr.
Costa Mesa, CA  92626
714-556-2787
View All

More Events @ Segerstrom Center for the Arts

View All

More Theater Events

View All

More Events in Costa Mesa

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >