New Swan Theater: The Taming of the Shrew

Details

Fri., July 7, 8 p.m., Sun., July 9, 8 p.m., Wed., July 12, 8 p.m., Fri., July 14, 8 p.m., Sun., July 16, 8 p.m., Thu., July 20, 8 p.m., Fri., July 21, 8 p.m., Wed., July 26, 8 p.m., Sat., July 29, 8 p.m., Sun., July 30, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 27, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 30, 8 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 1, 8 p.m. 2017
$10-$35

Location Info:

New Swan Theater
West Peltason and Campus drives
Irvine, CA  92617
949-824-6614

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >