Finding Neverland

Carol Rosegg

Details

Tue., March 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 25, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 26, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., March 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 2, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2017
$29-$89

Location Info:

Segerstrom Hall
600 Town Center Dr.
Costa Mesa, CA  92626
714-556-2787
Suspension of disbelief is a powerful thing; it entertains people, launches religions, and creates sunshine on a cloudy day. Finding Neverland adapts the fictionalized accounts of the film of the same name and the play The Man Who Was Peter Pan, and shows how author J.M. Barrie turned his cloudy life around and found the light through his relationship with a widow and her four children. This musical Peter Pan origin story is critically acclaimed, has an impressive cast of Broadway performers, features mesmerizing production design, and is directed by Tony Award-winner Diane Paulus.
View All

More Events @ Segerstrom Hall

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >