Date Night Thursdays

The Ride 7D

Details

Thu., June 22, 5 p.m., Thu., June 29, 5 p.m., Thu., July 6, 5 p.m., Thu., July 13, 5 p.m., Thu., July 20, 5 p.m., Thu., July 27, 5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 5 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 31, 5 p.m. 2017
$30 per couple

Location Info:

THE RIDE 7D
746 Spectrum Center Dr.
Irvine, CA  92618
949-769-6772
Every Thursday Night throughout summer, we are partnering with Dave & Busters, Kona Grill, Cold Stone, Pieology and Cucina Enoteca to bring you this summers DATE NIGHT at THE RIDE 7D! Your Date starts at THE RiDE 7D which then unlocks Free stuff and discount offers from our partners. See website for details.
View All

More Club Events

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >