Details

Thu., June 8, 8 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8 p.m., Sat., June 10, 8 p.m., Sun., June 11, 2 p.m., Thu., June 15, 8 p.m., Fri., June 16, 8 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8 p.m., Sun., June 18, 2 p.m., Thu., June 22, 8 p.m. and Fri., June 23, 8 p.m. 2017
$20 - $25

Location Info:

Newport Theatre Arts Center
2501 Cliff Dr.
Newport Beach, CA  92663
949-631-0288

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >