Night of the Living Dead

Maverick Theater

Bloodthirsty ghouls are beating down your door, looking for your jugular and a pound of flesh. That sorta sound like where you work? (We know exactly how you feel.) Then the Maverick Theater’s acclaimed stage adaptation of George A. Romero’s 1968 B-movie cult classic that launched the never-ending “zombie film” genre is a must-see. A group of panicked survivors barricades a farmhouse to ward off dead people brought back to life by a mysterious radiation. The over-the-top chills and thrills will have you screaming and applauding. And you just might get to see that ass-kissing wannabe in the next office get his or her just desserts. Because, yes, there will be blood.
Fri., Oct. 1, 8:30 p.m.; Sat., Oct. 2, 8:30 p.m.; Sun., Oct. 3, 8:30 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 8, 8:30 p.m.; Sat., Oct. 9, 8:30 p.m.; Sun., Oct. 10, 8:30 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 15, 8:30 p.m.; Sat., Oct. 16, 8:30 p.m.; Sun., Oct. 17, 8:30 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 22, 8:30 p.m.; Sat., Oct. 23, 8:30 p.m.; Sun., Oct. 24, 8:30 p.m.; Mon., Oct. 25, 8:30 p.m.; Tue., Oct. 26, 8:30 p.m.; Wed., Oct. 27, 8:30 p.m.; Thu., Oct. 28, 8:30 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 29, 8:30 p.m.; Sat., Oct. 30, 8:30 p.m.; Sun., Oct. 31, 8:30 p.m., 2010

 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
 
Anaheim Concert Tickets
Loading...